Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Schedule

SHAFTER HIGH SCHOOL
         
BASKETBALL BOYS 2019-2020
         
           
FS/JV/V Saturday Nov. 9 Scrimmage East FS/JV-8/8:30/10/10:30     V-12/12:30/1:30/2
FS/JV/V Tuesday Nov. 12 Scrimmage North FS/JV-3:50/4:30/5:10       V-6:10/7:10/8:10
V Thurs-Sat Nov. 21-23 Mira Monte Trn. MMHS T-5:00; F-2:00p; S-TBD
FS Thurs-Sat Nov. 21-23 Independence Trn. IHS  
V Mon-Thurs Dec. 2-5 KIWANIS TRN. Shafter  
JV Thurs-Sat Dec. 5-7 East Trn. East TH-6:00
V Wed-Sat Dec. 11-14 North Trn.    
JV Fri-Sat Dec. 13-14 Centennial Trn. Centennial F-4/5:00
FS Fri-Sat Dec. 13-14 Highland Trn. Highland F-3:55
JV Thurs-Sat Dec. 26-28 South Trn.    
V Thurs-Sat/Mon Dec. 26-28/30 Clovis Elks Trn.    
FS/JV/V Wednesday Jan. 8 Chavez T 4:00/5:15/6:30
FS/JV/V Friday Jan. 10 Taft H 4:00/5:15/6:30
FS/JV/V Wednesday Jan. 15 McFarland H 4:00/5:15/6:30
FS/JV/V Friday Jan. 17 Arvin T 4:00/5:15/6:30
FS/JV/V Friday Jan. 24 Kennedy T 4:00/5:15/6:30
FS/JV/V Monday Jan. 27 Wasco H 4:00/5:15/6:30
FS/JV/V Wednesday Jan. 29 Chavez H 4:00/5:15/6:30
FS/JV/V Friday Jan. 31 Taft T 4:00/5:15/6:30
FS/JV/V Monday Feb. 3 McFarland T 4:00/5:15/6:30
FS/JV/V Wednesday Feb. 5 Arvin H 4:00/5:15/6:30
FS/JV/V Tuesday Feb. 11 Kennedy H 4:00/5:15/6:30
FS/JV/V Wednesday Feb. 12 Wasco T 4:00/5:15/6:30
V Tuesday Feb. 18 Playoff