Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Administrative Team

 

Russell Shipley
Principal
rshipley@kernhigh.org

Marybeth Beadling
Assistant Principal
marybeth_beadling@kernhigh.org

Dave Boyt
Assistant Principal
dboyt@kernhigh.org

Valarie Labrentz
Dean of Students
valarie_labrentz@kernhigh.org

Michelle Ragsdale
Dean of Student Services
michelle_ragsdale@kernhigh.org

Mark Stinnett
Title 1 Coordinator
mark_stinnett@kernhigh.org

Brian Feaster
Activities Director/Athletic Director
brian_feaster@kernhigh.org 

Nicole Anderson
Program Specialist Special Education
nicole_anderson@kernhigh.org

Juan Leyva 
Head Counselor
juan_leyva@kernhigh.org