Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Administrative Team

 

Russell Shipley
Principal
rshipley@kernhigh.org

Leah Hatton
Assistant Principal of Instruction
leah_hatton@kernhigh.org

Valarie Labrentz
Assistant Principal of Administration
valarie_labrentz@kernhigh.org

Dr. Tsoguik Broutian
Dean of Student Behavior & Supports
tsoguik_broutian@kernhigh.org

Don Ellsworth
Dean of Student Behavior & Supports
don_ellsworth@kernhigh.org

Mark Stinnett
Title 1 Coordinator
mark_stinnett@kernhigh.org

Brian Feaster
Activities Director/Athletic Director
brian_feaster@kernhigh.org 

Nicole Anderson
Program Specialist Special Education
nicole_anderson@kernhigh.org

Juan Leyva 
Head Counselor
juan_leyva@kernhigh.org