Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Counselors

Juan Leyva 
Head Counselor
Project Lead the Way (PLTW) and Early College
Room: Office
 
Stephen Bowles
11th Grade
Room: Office

stephen_bowles@kernhigh.org

Michele Livingston
12th Grade
Room: Office
michele_livingston@kernhigh.org

Alejandra Alaniz
10th Grade
Room: Office

alejandra_alaniz@kernhigh.org

Beatriz Ricketts
9th Grade
Room: Office
beatriz_ricketts@kernhigh.org

Anne Dearmore
Intervention/At Risk/504 Counselor
Room: 902
anne_dearmore@kernhigh.org

Laura Juarez
Counseling Secretary
laura_juarez@kernhigh.org