Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Counselors

Juan Leyva 
Head Counselor
Project Lead the Way (PLTW), Dual Enrollment, Early College
Room: Office
 
Ana Cataño 
Last Name A - D 
Room: Office

ana_catano@kernhigh.org

Angie Damigos and Michelle Livingston
Last Name E - L
Room: Office
angie_damigos@kernhigh.org
michelle_livingston@kernhigh.org

Theresa Pina
Last Name M - Q
Room: Office

theresa_pina@kernhigh.org

Beatriz Ricketts
Last Name R -Z
Room: Office
beatriz_ricketts@kernhigh.org

Anne Dearmore
Intervention Counselor
Room: 902
anne_dearmore@kernhigh.org

Yehimi Rodriguez
Counseling Secretary
yehimi_rodriguez@kernhigh.org

Patricia Martinez - Guidance Tech
Library
patricia_martinez@kernhigh.org