Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Counselors

Angie Damigos - Intervention Counselor Room: Office

angie_damigos@kernhigh.org

Ana Catano - 12th Grade Room: Office

ana_catano@kernhigh.org

Beatriz Ricketts - 9th Grade/Foster/Homeless Counselor Room: Office

beatriz_ricketts@kernhigh.org

Juan Leyva 10th - Grade/Head Counselor Room: Office

juan_leyva@kernhigh.org

Theresa Pina - Parent Community, ELD 1 & 2/Migrant Room: Office

theresa_pina@kernhigh.org

Anne Dearmore - 11th Grade Room: Office

anne_dearmore@kernhigh.org

Patricia Martinez - Guidance Tech

patricia_martinez@kernhigh.org

Sofia Hernandez - Counseling Secretary

sofia_hernandez@kernhigh.org