Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Schedule

SHAFTER HIGH SCHOOL
       
CROSS COUNTRY 2019-2020
       
         
Wednesday Aug. 21 Highlander Invitational Woodward Park 10:30 AM
Saturday Aug. 31 McFarland USA Invitational McFarland 7:00 AM
Saturday Sept. 14 Morro Bay Invitational Morro Bay HS 9:30 AM
    Chicken BBQ    
Friday Sept. 27 Golden Eagle Invitational Woodward Park 2:30 PM
Wednesday Oct. 2 Wasco Invitational Wasco HS  
Saturday Oct. 12 Clovis Invitational Woodward Park 10:15 AM
Saturday Oct. 19 Geek Streak Mannel Park  
Friday Oct. 25 Mt. SAC Invitational Mt. SAC, Walnut, CA  
Saturday Nov. 9 KC Championship Meet Hart Park 9:00 AM
Thursday Nov. 14 SSL Championship Meet Hart Park 9:00 AM
Thursday Nov. 21 CIF Central Section Finals (Varsity) Woodward Park  
Saturday Nov. 30 CIF State Championships (Varsity) Woodward Park