Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Boys Golf » Schedule

Schedule

SHAFTER HIGH SCHOOL
         
GOLF 2018-2019
         
           
  Monday Feb. 25 North's Tee-Off Classic    
  Thursday March 7 Buena Vista 9 2:00
  Thursday March 14 Delano Municipal 9 2:00
  Monday March 18 PICTURES    
  Thursday March 21 North Kern 9 2:00
  Thursday March 28 Kern River 9 2:00
  Wednesday April 3 North Kern 18 12:00
  Thursday April 11 Delano Municipal 18 12:00
  Thursday April 25 Buena Vista 18 12:00
  Tuesday April 30 Rio Bravo CC vs East   1:00
  Thursday May 2 SSL-Buena Vista 18 11:00
  Thursday May 9 Ridge Creek - Dinuba