Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Special Education

Coordinator/Program Specialist 

Nicole Anderson - Program Specialist
Room: Special Education Office
nicole_anderson@kernhigh.org

Kaitlyn Branch - Assistant Program Specialist
Room: Special Education Office
kaitlyn_lackey@kernhigh.org

Staff

Brian Karr
Room: 503
brian_karr@kernhigh.org

John Wiebe
Room: 412
john_wiebe@kernhigh.org

Jessica Smith
Room: 502
jessica_smith@kernhigh.org

Patricia Martinez
Room: 501
patricia_martinez@kernhigh.org

Paige Feaster 
Room: 603 
paige_feaster@kernhigh.org 

Erica Reeder
Room: 505
erica_reeder@kernhigh.org

Graham Wilson
Room: 602 
graham_wilson@kernhigh.org

Caitlyn Allen
Room: 504
caitlyn_allen@kernhigh.org