Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Math

Department Co-Chairs

Sharaya Durant Room: 303 sharaya_durant@kernhigh.org

Preston Robison Room: 1303 preston_robison@kernhigh.org

Staff

Kevin Ellis Room: 304 kevin_ellis@kernhigh.org

Jeff Unfried Room: 302 jeffrey_unfried@kernhigh.org

Svetlana Sharp  Room: 103  svetlana_sharp@kernhigh.org

Jordan Lewis Room: 607/608 jordan_lewis@kernhigh.org

Mike Little Room: 101 mike_little@kernhigh.org

Jeremy Oxford Room: 102 jeremy_oxford@kernhigh.org

Jayme Phillips Room: 301 jayme_phillips@kernhigh.org

Zach Clayton Room 402 zach_clayton@kernhigh.org

Julia Garcia Room 403 julia_garcia@kernhigh.org