Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Science

 

Department Chair

Kourtney Ciaravino Room: 1304 kourtney_ciaravino@kernhigh.org

Staff

Rick Gabin Room: 1302 rick_gabin@kernhigh.org

Kirsten Villareal Room: 1301 kirsten_villareal@kernhigh.org

Jeff Sarratt Room: 1305 jeff_sarratt@kernhigh.org

Lisa Strobel Room: 1204 lisa_strobel@kernhigh.org

James Willey Room: 1202 james_willey@kernhigh.org

Preston Robison Room: 1303 preston_robison@kernhigh.org