Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Social Science

Department Chair

Lyndsy Weikel Room 404 lyndsy_weikel@kernhigh.org

Darrell Miller Room: 408 darrell_miller@kernhigh.org

Staff

Daniel Garza Room: 407 daniel_garza@kernhigh.org

Steve Garza Room: 406 steve_garza@kernhigh.org

Jorge Maldonado Room: 410 jorge_maldonado@kernhigh.org

Roger Patterson Room: 405 roger_patterson@kernhigh.org