Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Career & Technical Education

Department Chair

Darin Sundgren Room: 203/607 darin_sundgren@kernhigh.org

Staff

Nancy Gohr Room: 1201 nancy_gohr@kernhigh.org

Elizabeth Bledsoe Room: 1404 elizabeth_bledsoe@kernhigh.org

Mark Morales Room: 1401 mark_morales@kernhigh.org

Teddi Nichols Room: 1402 teddi_nichols@kernhigh.org

Jerald Pierucci Room: 1205 jerald_pierucci@kernhigh.org

Ellen Renick Room: 1404 ellen_renick@kernhigh.org

Justin Verrell Room: 203/204 justin_verrell@kernhigh.org