Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Administration


Russell Shipley Principal rshipley@kernhigh.org

Marybeth Beadling Assistant Principal marybeth_beadling@kernhigh.org

Dave Boyt Assistant Principal dboyt@kernhigh.org

Socorro Guerrero Dean of Students socorro_guerrero@kernhigh.org

Mark Stinnett Title 1 Coordinator mark_stinnett@kernhigh.org

Brian Feaster Activities Director/Athletic Director brian_feaster@kernhigh.org 

Juan Leyva Head Counselor juan_leyva@kernhigh.org