Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Special Education

Coordinator

Brian Karr Room: SpEd Office brian_karr@kernhigh.org

Staff

Johnny Cisneros Room: 601 johnny_cisneros@kernhigh.org

Jessica Smith Room: 502 jessica_smith@kernhigh.org

John Wiebe Room: 503 john_wiebe@kernhigh.org

Janae Witcher Room: 501 janae_witcher@kernhigh.org

Kathy Young Room: 505 kathy_young@kernhigh.org

Eric Olinger Room: 602 eric_olinger@kernhigh.org 

Paige West Room: 504 paige_west@kernhigh.org 

Michelle Ragsdale Room: 603 michelle_ragsdale@kernhigh.org