Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Math

Department Chair  

Kevin Ellis Room: 304 kevin_ellis@kernhigh.org

Svetlana Sharp  Room: 103  svetlana_sharp@kernhigh.org

Staff

Ann Crocker Room: 301 anne_crocker@kernhigh.org

Jaime Reyes Room: 302 jaime_reyes@kernhigh.org

James Eggleston Room: 101 eglstn31@kernhigh.org

Julia Scott Room: 302 julia_garcia@kernhigh.org

 Jordan Lewis Room: 607/608 jordan_lewis@kernhigh.org

 Mike Little Room: 412 mike_little@kernhigh.org

 Jeremy Oxford Room: 102 jeremy_oxford@kernhigh.org

 Sharaya Durant Room: 303 sharaya_durant@kernhigh.org

 Preston Robison Room: 1202 preston_robison@kernhigh.org