Shafter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

English

Department Chair

Jadene Watson Room: 701 jadene_watson@kernhigh.org

Staff

Larissa Davis Room: 705 larissa_davis@kernhigh.org

Natalie Feinberg Room: 405 natalie_feinberg@kernhigh.org

Michele Livingston  Room: 706 michele_livingston@kernhigh.org

Kendall Marshall Room: 609 kendall_marshall@khsd.k12.ca.us

Jeff Waldrip Room: 703 jeff_waldrip@kernhigh.org

Jose Munoz Room: 702 jose_munoz@kernhigh.org

Francis O’Neil Room: 606 francis_oneil@kernhigh.org

Spencer Hill Room: 610 spencer_hill@kernhigh.org

Amy Talluto Room: 605 amy_talluto@khsd.k12.ca.us

Patricia Salinas Room: 704 patricia_salinas@kernhigh.org

Kevin Eubanks Room: 605 kevin_eubanks@kernhigh.org

Bronwynn Bowman Room: 604 bronwynn_bowman@kernhigh.org